
Minimum Investment
About Company
Company Name: SBI Funds Management Limited
Industry / Sector: Asset Management (Mutual Funds, PMS, etc.)
Founded Year: 1992
Promoters: State Bank of India, Amundi India Holding, Amundi Asset Management
SBI Funds Management Ltd is the largest asset management company in India by AUM. It manages SBI Mutual Fund and offers a wide range of products including equity, debt, hybrid funds, ETFs, index funds, and PMS. It has a strong SIP franchise and international presence.
IPO Basic Details
| Company Name | SBI Funds Management Limited |
| IPO Type | Mainboard IPO |
| Price Band | ₹545 – ₹574 |
| Lot Size | 26 Shares |
| Total Issue Size | 17,09,56,631 Equity Shares (₹9,813 Cr) |
IPO Strengths & Risks
Strengths
- Largest AMC in India by AUM
- Leader in PMS and SIPs
- Strong brand and distribution network
- Process-driven investment framework
- Global presence and technology use
Risks
- Market volatility affecting AUM
- Competition in asset management
- Regulatory changes
- Dependence on parent SBI
IPO Important Dates
| IPO Open Date | 14 Jul 2026 |
| IPO Close Date | 16 Jul 2026 |
| Basis of Allotment | 17 Jul 2026 |
| Refund Initiation | 20 Jul 2026 |
| Demat Credit Date | 20 Jul 2026 |
| Listing Date | 21 Jul 2026 |
| Anchor Investor Date | - |
| UPI Mandate Deadline | - |
IPO Objectives
- Capital expenditure for machinery and equipment – -
- Funding working capital requirements – -
- Debt repayment – -
- General corporate purposes – -
Investor Reservation
| QIB Quota | Not more than 50% of the Offer |
| Retail Quota | Not less than 35% of the Offer |
| HNI Quota | - |
| Employee Quota | - |
| Shareholder Quota | - |
| Anchor Investor Allocation | - |
Market Lot Details
| Application | Lot Size | Shares | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| Retail Minimum | 1 Lot | 26 | ₹14,924 |
| Retail Maximum | - | - | - |
| S-HNI Minimum | 14 Lots | 364 | ₹2,08,936 |
| S-HNI Maximum | - | - | - |
| B-HNI Minimum | 68 Lots | 1,768 | ₹10,14,832 |
Key Performance Indicators (KPI)
| ROE | 43.02% (Mar 2026) |
| ROCE | Not specified |
| RoNW | - |
| PAT Margin | Not specified |
| EBITDA Margin | 92.46% (Mar 2026) |
| EPS | 15.06 |
| NAV per share | - |
| Debt to Equity | Low (asset light model) |
| P/E Ratio | - |
| Industry P/E | - |
Company Financial Data
| Period | Assets | Total Income | PAT | EBITDA | Net Worth | Borrowings |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY2026 (31 Mar 2026) | ₹6,420.45 Cr | ₹4,976.11 Cr | ₹3,067.38 Cr | ₹4,058.44 Cr | ₹5,963.06 Cr | Minimal |
| FY2025 (31 Mar 2025) | ₹8,771.86 Cr | ₹4,236.15 Cr | ₹2,540.15 Cr | ₹3,412.94 Cr | ₹8,297.53 Cr | Minimal |
| FY2024 (31 Mar 2024) | ₹7,106.93 Cr | ₹3,426.08 Cr | ₹2,072.79 Cr | ₹2,718.82 Cr | ₹6,747.75 Cr | Minimal |
Grey Market Premium
| GMP Price | Not Available |
| Kostak Rate | Not Available |
| Subject to Sauda | Not Available |
| Last Updated | Jul 2026 |
| Estimated Listing Price | TBA |
IPO Subscription Data
| Total Subscription | Pending |
| QIB (Ex Anchor) | Pending |
| HNI Subscription | Pending |
| Retail Subscription | Pending |
| Anchor | - |
IPO Intermediaries
Registrar: Kfin Technologies Ltd.
Registrar Website: Check RHP
IPO Lead Manager(s)
Company Information
Address: 9th Floor, Crescenzo, C-38 & 39, G Block, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400051
Website: https://sbifunds.com
Email: companysecretary@sbimf.com
Phone: +91 22 6179 3000
IPO Documents
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)
Explore More Investment Opportunities
Discover IPOs, unlisted shares, and broker comparison tools curated for smart investors.